President

Rabbi Dr. Sandra Katz, BCC

skatz@jewishchaplain.net

President Elect

Rabbi Bryan Kinzbrunner, BCC

bkinzbrunner@jewishchaplain.net

Vice President

Rabbi Rena Arshinoff, BCC

rarshinoff@jewishchaplain.net

Treasurer

Rabbi Dr. Joe Ozarowski, BCC

jozarowski@jewishchaplain.net

Secretary

Rabbi Dr. Mark Goldfarb

mgoldfarb@jewishchaplain.net

Conference Chair

Rabbanit Alissa Thomas-Newborn, BCC

athomas-newborn@jewishchaplain.net

Certification Chair

Rabbi Dr. Geoff Haber, BCC

ghaber@jewishchaplain.net

Immediate Past President

Rabbi Moe Kaprow, BCC

mkaprow@jewishchaplain.net

Executive Director

Rabbi Dr. Rafael Goldstein, BCC

rgoldstein@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Miriam Berkowitz, BCC

mberkowitz@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Fredda Cohen, BCC

fcohen@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi David Fine

dfine@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Chaplain Margo Heda, BCC

mheda@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Lev Herrnson, BCC

lherrnson@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Cary Kozberg, BCC

ckozberg@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Lynn Liberman, BCC

lliberman@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Chaplain Karen Lieberman, BCC

klieberman@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Neal Loevinger, BCC

nloevinger@jewishchaplain.net
Board Member

Rabbi Rochelle Robins, BCC

rrobins@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Jessica Shafrin

jshafrin@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Ruth Smith, BCC

rsmith@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Michelle Stern, BCC

mstern@jewishchaplain.net

Board Member

Rabbi Jason Weiner, BCC

jweiner@jewishchaplain.net